Day Date Time H/A Opponents Competion Result Scorers Attn
Sat 15/7/2017 15:00 H Thame United Pre-Season Friendly    
Thu 20/7/2017 19:45 H Kidlington Pre-Season Friendly      
Friday 28/7/2017 19:45 H Coventry Sphinx      
Wed 2nd Aug 19:45 H Royal Wooton Basset League D 2-2 Bowden Murphy  
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 A Chipping Sodbury Town FA Cup L 1-3   161 
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 A Longlevens AFC League L 3-4  Bowden 3    Content att:35
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 A Abingdon United League D 1-1 Bowden 75 
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 A Burnham FC League W 8-0  Bowden 4, J.Hammond 2, Stott, Jordan  
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 H Highworth Town  League L 0-1    
Mon 28th Aug 15:00 A Oxford City Nomads League D 2-2 Jordan, Bowden  
Sat 2nd Sept 15:00 A Fairford Town League W 2-1 Hartley, Bowden  
Wed 6th Sept 19:45 A Royal Wooton Bassett Town League L 0-1    
Sat 9th Sept 15:00 A Welwyn Garden City FA Vase L 1-3 Jordan  
Wed 13th Sept 19:45 H Abingdon United League D 2-2 Watts, Baldwin  
Sat 16th Sept 15:00 H Windsor League W 3-1 Knight, Jordan, Watts  
Wed 20th Sept 19:45 H Wellingborough Town NSC      
Sat 23rd Sept 15:00 A Tuffley Rovers League D 3-3 Jordan, Johnson, Stott  68
Sat 30th Sept 15:00 H Brimscombe & Thrupp League L 1-4 Knight  72
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 A Shrivenham Challenge Cup L 1-2
Jordan  
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 A Ascot United League W 2-1 Jordan P, Hammond  
Mon 16th Oct 19:45 A Woodley United league L 1-2 Stott 49
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 A Binfield League W 4-1
Bowden 2, Stott, Kille  
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 H Highmoore Ibis League W 2-0 Oti,Johnson  
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 A Highworth Town League L 0-1    
Wed 15th Nov 7:45 H Wantage Town Floodlit Cup W 5-3 Baldwin, Jordan, Oti, Stott, Johnson  54
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 H Burnham League W 8-0 Stott 2, Bowden 2, Knight, Ward, Oti, Baldwin
 
Wed 22nd Nov 19:45 H Woodley United League      
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 H Wantage Town League      
Wed 20th Dec 19:45 H Flaclwell Heath Floodlit Cup      
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 A Windsor FC League      
Tue 26th Dec 13:00 H Oxford City Nomads League      
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 H Tuffley Rovers League      
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 H Longlevens AFC League      
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 H Fairford Town League      
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 H Binfield League      
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 A Highmoore Ibis League      
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 H Brimscombe & Thrupp FC League      
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 A Bracknell Town League      
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 H Thatcham Town League      
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 A Wantage Town League      
Sat 24th Mar 15:00 H Lydney Town League      
Sat 31st Mar 15:00 A Thatcham Town League      
Mon 2nd April 15:00 H Ascot United League      
Sat 7th Apr 15:00 H Bracknell Town League      
Sat 21st Apr 15:00 A Lydney Town League